Andrea LaRoux Photographer

I was born in Turin September 24,1985.I graduated in 2010 from the Foundation Artevision,specializing in portraits and reportage.I work as a teacher at a private school and as director of photography.Also set up photo shoot for fashion designer,and i made a lot of books visible in the photo gallery.I have exhibited in various galleries italian.
I also keep individual courses in photography.
customers:
Marina Rinaldi
Rolling Stones
Sara B.Overstyle
HanselGretel
Nina Tauro
Gioe Atelier
Pura Vida
Torino Avan

Joga Glass

Ottomana Design

Beautifulcontrocorrente
Bujo magazine
Performers of Burlesque
Fondazione Sandretto

For those wishing to learn more,exchange a few words or business contact:
ari.ari85@hotmail.it
Andrea LaRiux on facebook
andrealaroux.wordpress.com
calicotartdesign.com
Lesbunnyboys.com
3481880492
calicotartdesign.wordpress.com

